Board and Officers

2016 Board

Back Row: Lana Olson-Bookkeeper/Corp.Treasurer, Chris Ferguson-Marina Director, Tom Rooks-Vice President/Community Affairs Director, Andy McNeil-Maintenance/Playground Director, Jeff Anderson-Tennis Director, Lynn Maltinsky-Lake Director, Bob Gaschen-President/Pool Director, John Kueser-Finance committee member.  Not in photo Gordon Angles-Finance Director
Front Row: Emily Edmonds-Clubhouse Director, Suzanne Maggio-Membership Director, Leah Duckworth-Communication Director, Laura Nanartowich-Beautification Director, Cherrie Begley-Office Manager/Corp. Secretary

The Board of Directors meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm at the Queens Lake Clubhouse. The meetings are open to Association members and a short period is set aside at the beginning of each meeting for Association members to address the Board.

Members in Good Standing may obtain copies of approved Board Meeting Minutes by calling the office at 229-0973.

QLCA Board of Directors:

Bob Gaschen..…..………….…….……………229-2495          President/Pool…          rgaschen@parkergaschen.com

Tom Rooks…… 645-7830.         Vice Pres/Community Affairs.  TJR741776@gmail.com

Laura Nanartowich…………………………..564-0449    Beautification            Laura97@cox.net

Emily Edmonds…………………….……..…..345-3735     Clubhouse…………………                  eedmonds38@gmail.com

Leah Duckworth………..………………….…220-9366      Communication        lnduckworth@cox.net

Gordon Angles…….220-3161       Finance                     gangles1@cox.net

Lynn Maltinsky…….……….…….……………   871-1999         Lake    ……                        Maltinsky@cox.net

Andy McNeil…………………………..             ………565-0677         Maintenance/Playground………     atmcneil@gmail.com

Chris Ferguson………………………..….      603-801-5233    Marina                     chrisferguson13@hotmail.com

Suzanne Maggio…………………………..….   565-2379          Membership           suzQdent@aol.com

Jeff Anderson……….…..………….……..….    784-0405           Tennis                     …jffndrsn13@gmail.com

 

Queens Lake Community Association, Inc.:

Corporate Secretary Cherrie Begley  229-0973
Corporate Treasurer Lana Olson  
Legal Counsel Susanna Hickman  

Directors will hold their posts through November 2017

See Bylaws for Directors’ responsibilities.